Sunday, May 31, 2020
Dumont High Grant School Honiss School Lincoln School Selzer School Transportation

  Browse  
   

  Our Schools  
   

Dumont School Counseling

 

During this emergency school closure, lessons and activities are available to students and parents/guardians through the following department websites:


Grades K – 5:

                  https://sites.google.com/dumontnj.org/elementarycounseling/home


Grades 6 – 8:

                  https://sites.google.com/dumontnj.org/middleschoolcounselors


Grades 9 – 12:

Activities, resources and assignments can be found in students’ grade level Google Classrooms


*Additional Resources:  In the event you have any concerns about your students, please contact the appropriate school counselor:


Grades K – 5      Honiss & Selzer Schools     Ms. Jessica Andresini

                                                                        handresini@dumontnj.org

                             Lincoln & Grant Schools    Mrs. Lorena Meadows

                                                                        gmeadows@dumontnj.org

 

Grades 6 – 8      Honiss School                    Mrs. Sonali Gurjar

                                                                        hgurjar@dumontnj.org

                            Selzer School                     Mrs. Jaclyn Mandile

                                                                        smandile@dumontnj.org

 

Grades 9 – 10   Dr. Patricia Marchesi        dmarchesi@dumontnj.org

                           Mrs. Anna Delia                ddelia@dumontnj.org

                           Ms. Lisa Gentile                dgentile@dumontnj.org

                           Mrs. Danielle Kluz            dkluz@dumontnj.org       



The current health situation may elevate stress and anxiety. The following chart offers a list of outside resources in Bergen County. (Chart is linked in Blue)



© Copyright 2004-2020 Dumont Board of Education
25 Depew Street | Dumont, NJ 07628