Sunday, July 12, 2020
Dumont High Grant School Honiss School Lincoln School Selzer School Transportation

  Browse  
   

  Our Schools  
   

GRANT SCHOOL

Activities Calendar

2020-2021

September

Tuesday, September 1 – First Day for Teachers

Wednesday, September 2 – First Day for Students – Single Session  

Thursday, September 3 – Single Session

Friday, September 4 - Single Session

Monday, September 7 - School Closed - Labor Day

Monday, September 28 – School Closed – Yom Kippur

October

November

Tuesday, November 3 – School Closed - Election Day

Thursday, November 5 – School Closed – Teachers Convention

Friday, November 6 – School Closed – Teachers Convention

Wednesday, November 11 - Single Session - Conferences

Thursday, November 12- Single Session - Conferences 

Friday, November 13 - Single Session Day - Conferences

Wednesday, November 25 – Single Session Day

Thursday, November 26 – School Closed – Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27 – School Closed

December

Thursday, December 24 – Friday, January 1 – School Closed, 

Winter Recess

January

Friday, January 1 – School Closed - New Year's Day

Monday, January 18 - School Closed, Martin Luther King Jr.Day            

In-service for teachers 

February

Monday, February 15 – School Closed - Mid-winter Break

Tuesday, February 16– School Closed - Mid-winter Break

March

Wednesday, March 24 – Single Session Day – Conferences

Thursday, March 25 – Single Session Day – Conferences

Friday, March 26 – Single Session Day – Healthy Snack

April

Friday, April 2 – School Closed - Good Friday

Monday, April 5 - Friday, April 9 - School Closed – Spring Recess

Tuesday, April 13 – Open House Night

May

Monday, May 31– School Closed – Memorial Day

June

Friday, June 18 – Last Day of School

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



© Copyright 2004-2020 Dumont Board of Education
25 Depew Street | Dumont, NJ 07628